Sat, 31/07/2021 Ruud Hoekstra koloniehuis julianahuis Details»
Sun, 25/07/2021 Nic Adema Mooi-Gaasterland Details»
Tue, 29/06/2021 Merziuziy WYjiyiENsgpL Details»
Sun, 21/02/2021 Merziuzi NEakPGURViPdYhvWCA Details»
Sun, 22/11/2020 Pietvandenheuvel@solcon.nl De Reggenberg te Hellendoorn Details»
Sun, 15/11/2020 Jan Tuenter Zwartendijk. Details»
Sat, 02/05/2020 Jack vd stam St Joseph Details»
Wed, 29/04/2020 Jack van der Stam st. Joseph Details»
Fri, 13/03/2020 sieberen de vries zwartendijk52 -53 Details»
Thu, 05/03/2020 Elfrink gaasterland /mutsaersoord Details»